Home > < Back

Capacitive touch screen industry

2017-04-26 00:40:00 Editor:MICRON 2

Compared with traditional resistive touch screens, the advantages of capacitive touch screens are mainly reflected in the following aspects:


  1. Novel operation. The capacitive touch screen supports multi-touch, the operation is more intuitive and interesting.


  2. It is not easy to go the wrong way. Since the operation of the capacitive touch screen needs to sense the current of the human body, only the human body does not react when other objects touch. So basically avoid the possibility of wrong contact.


  3. High durability. Compared with resistive touch screens, capacitive touch screens have excellent performance such as dustproof, waterproof, and wear resistance.


  As the current legal red touch screen technology, capacitive touch screen has the advantages of gorgeous interface, multi-touch, only human body induction, but at the same time, it also has the following disadvantages:


  1. The accuracy is not high. Due to technical reasons, the accuracy of capacitive touch screens is worse than that of resistive touch screens. It can only use fingers to input, and it is difficult to recognize more complex handwriting recognition on a small screen.


  2. easy to be affected by the environment. When environmental factors such as temperature and humidity change, it will cause instability or drift of the capacitive touch screen. For example, when the user is in use, when the body is close to the screen, it may cause drift, even in crowded people. This is mainly due to the working principle of capacitive touch screen technology. Although the user's finger is close to the screen, many of the electronic fields are larger than the finger while working, it also affects the position of touch judgment.


  3. High cost. In addition, the capacitive touch screen on the touch screen still has some technical difficulties. The output is not high, which virtually increases the cost of the capacitive touch screen.


  Foreground

  In the past, due to factors such as cost and technology, resistive control panels have more application value than capacitive touch screens. But in the new stage, with the advancement of technology and mass production, the price of capacitive touch screens is falling. The price gap between capacitive touch screens and resistive touch screens is getting smaller and smaller.

首页 > 资讯 > 品牌新闻 < 返回

电容式触摸屏产业

2017-04-26 00:40:00 责任编辑:志凌伟业 5

  与传统的电阻式触摸屏相比,电容式触摸屏的优势主要体现在以下几个方面:

  1、操作新颖。电容触摸屏支持多点触摸,操作更直观,更有趣。

  2、走错路不容易。由于电容式触摸屏的操作需要感应人体的电流,只有人体,当其他物体接触时,它不会反应。所以基本上避免了错误接触的可能性。

  三.高耐久性。与电阻式触摸屏相比,电容式触摸屏具有防尘、防水、耐磨等优良性能。

  作为目前合法的红色触摸屏技术,电容触摸屏具有华丽的界面、多点触摸、只有人体感应等优点,但同时,它也有以下缺点:

  1、精度不高。由于技术上的原因,电容式触摸屏的精度比电阻式触摸屏的精度还差。它只能用手指输入,在小屏幕上很难识别更复杂的手写识别。

  2、易受环境影响。当温度、湿度等环境因素发生变化时,会引起电容式触摸屏的不稳定或漂移。例如,当用户在使用时,身体靠近屏幕时,可能会造成漂移,甚至在拥挤的人群中也会引起漂移。这主要是由于电容触摸屏技术的工作原理。虽然用户的手指靠近屏幕,但电子领域的许多体积大于手指工作的同时,也会影响到触摸判断的位置。

  三.成本高。另外,触摸屏上的电容式触摸屏还存在一些技术上的困难。产量不高,无形中增加了电容式触摸屏的成本。


  前景

  过去,由于成本和技术等因素的影响,电阻控制面板比电容式触摸屏更具有应用价值。但在新的阶段,随着科技的进步和大规模生产,电容式触摸屏的价格正在下降。电容式触摸屏和电阻式触摸屏的价格差距越来越小。