Company Profile



MICRON founded in 2011, is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of capacitive touch screens. It has three manufacturing bases in Shenzhen, Shandong and Anhui. The developed super-sized Metal Mesh Copper touch screen technology was recognized by the Ministry of Science and Technology of China in 2018. The company's mass-produced 86-inch Metal Mesh capacitive multi-touch screen won the CES Innovation Award granted by the American Consumer Electronics Manufacturers Association in November 2018.

 

The company(Micron/Cinotop) has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, IATF16949, ISO13485 and other international certifications for management systems, automotive and medical quality systems. The company has more than 300 independent intellectual property rights, including 150 invention patents, which are constantly being stored and increased. 

 

The company(Micron/Cinotop) has vertically integrated material, process, optical simulation and lamination technology to complete integrated production capacity, with main mass production sizes ranging from 1.5-inch to 98-inch. The company takes high-end technology and quality assurance as its own requirements, and improves first-class services in digital products such as MID, advertising machines, automotive electronics, smart education, smart business, smart rail, smart home, smart retail, self-service terminals, military industrial control medical equipment, etc. , to meet the needs of our customers. 

 

At present, MICRON, in addition to being based on the full-size touch industry, provides customers products with the advantages of flexibility, high sensitivity, precision writing, waterproof and explosion-proof, super narrow boarder, suitable for high-resolution display, high reliability and other advantages. At the same time, we also covers 5G transparent film antennas, film keyboards, film earphones, EMI shielding films for military industrial control and medical treatment, vehicle front and rear window defogging, transparent film antennas, flexible MiniLED future display electrodes and under-screen fingerprint recognition, and the other cross-field products. 

 

The company(Micron/Cinotop) conducts cross-regional and cross-border cooperation with Taiwan, Japan and other master and doctor teams with majors in materials and design. It is an enterprise with strong research and development capabilities and mass production capabilities. Perfect enterprise management system, innovative development strategy concept, domestic first-class production equipment, strong technical core and management talent team have laid a solid foundation for enterprise development. Customer first, first-class service, pursuit of product precision, corporate culture of creating a happy home for employees, striving for win-win, mutually beneficial and diversified cooperation opportunities with customers at home and abroad, leading the new trend of the capacitive screen era, and creating a better future!

Homepage Product Dial up Message

公司介绍



志凌伟业成立于2011年,是一家集电容式触摸屏的研发、生产与销售为一体的国家高新技术企业,拥有深圳、山东、安徽三个制造基地。所研发的超大尺寸铜金属网格电容触控屏技术于2018年获得中国国家科技部的认可。公司量产的86寸金属网格铜多点电容触摸屏于2018年11月荣获由美国电子消费品制造商协会评选的CES创新奖。

 

公司通过ISO9001、ISO14001、IATF16949、ISO13485等多项管理体系、汽车电子与医疗质量体系国际认证,公司拥有自主知识产权 300 余项, 其中发明型专利 150 项,并在不断储备以及增加中。  

 

公司已垂直整合材料、制程、光学模拟及贴合技术,完成一体化的生产能力,主要量产尺寸涵盖1.5英寸至98英寸。公司以高端技术与品质保障做自我要求,完善一流的服务于MID、广告机、汽车电子、智能教育、智能商务、智能轨道、智慧家居、智慧零售、自助终端、军事工控医疗设备等数码产品类,满足广大客户需求。 

 

目前的志凌伟业,除了立足于全尺寸触控产业,提供客户具有柔性、高灵敏度、精密笔写、防水防爆、超级窄边框、适用于高解析显示屏、高可靠性等优势的产品外,同时还跨足于5G透明薄膜天线、薄膜键盘、薄膜耳机、适用于军工控医疗的电磁波屏蔽膜、车用前后窗除雾、透明薄膜天线、柔性MiniLED未来显示屏电极与屏下指纹辨识等跨领域产品。

 

公司与台湾、日本等具有材料与设计相关专业的硕博士团队进行跨区域和跨国合作,是一个研发力强且具量产能力的企业。完善的企业管理体系,创新的发展战略构想, 国内一流的生产设备,强大的技术核心和管理人才队伍为企业发展奠定坚实基础。客户至上,服务一流,追求产品精密,为员工创造幸福家园的企业文化,力求与海内外广大客户争取多赢互惠多元化的合作机会,引领电容屏时代新潮流,共创美好未来!

网站首页 产品中心 一键拔号 在线留言